Customized Business Solutions Contacts

Blackhawk
Gina McConoughey
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
Phone:  608-757-7723
Email:  gmcconoughey@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Roxann Vanderwyst
403 Technology Drive East
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone:  715-233-5358
Email:  rvanderwyst@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Dale Walker
Bordini Center
5 Systems Drive
P.O. Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
Phone:  920-735-2571
Email:  walkerd@fvtc.edu

Gateway
Deborah Davidson
3520 - 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144-1690
Phone:  262-564-3422
Email:  davidsond@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Peter Thillman
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414
Phone:  920-693-1119
Email:  peter.thillman@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
Jennifer Bakke
302 S. Gammon Road
Madison, WI 53717-1475
Phone:  608-243-4458
Email:  jbakke@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
Kate Ferrel
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-5599
Phone:  715-422-5362
Email:  kate.ferrel@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Alfredo Luna. M.B.A.
1205 S. 70th Street. Suite 100
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone:  414-302-2604
Email:  lunaa@matc.edu
 

Moraine Park
JoAnn Hall
235 North National Avenue
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
Phone:  920-924-3289
Email:  jhall@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Sandy Bishop
5364 College Drive
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501-0518
Phone:  715-365-4564
Email:  sbishop@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Mark Borowicz
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone:  715-803-1121
Email:  borowicz@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Dean Stewart
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone:  920-498-6995
Email: dean.stewart@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Derek Dachelet
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809-9989
Phone:  608-822-2417
Email:  ddachelet@swtc.edu

Waukesha County
Joseph Weitzer
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  262-695-7824
Email:  jweitzer@wctc.edu

Western
Patti Balacek
400 Seventh Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54602-0908
Phone:  608-785-9201
Email:  balacekp@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Bambi Patterman
2100 Beaser Avenue
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone:  715-682-4591,  Ext. 3111
Email:  bambi.patterman@witc.edu

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos