Youth Options Contacts

Blackhawk
Katie Lange
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
Phone:  608-743-4463
Email:  klange5@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Ann Mangin
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701-6162
Phone:  715-833-6411
Email:  amangin1@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Mary Hansen
1825 N. Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54912
Phone:  920-735-2507
Email:  hansen@fvtc.edu

Gateway
Jane Finkenbine
1001 South Main Street
Racine, WI 53403
Phone:  262-767-5404
Email:  finkenbinej@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Sara Greenwood
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414
Phone:  920-693-1145
Email:  sara.greenwood@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
D'Ann Zickert
1701 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
Phone:  608-243-4650
Email:  dzickert@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
Xiong Vang
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone:  715-422-5521
Email:  xiong.vang@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Sophia Williams
700 West Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443
Phone:  414-297-6288
Email:  wills12@matc.edu

Moraine Park
Jennifer Wagner
235 North National Avenue
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
Phone:  920-924-3428
Email:  jwagner@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Teri Phalin
5364 College Drive
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501-0518
Phone:  715-365-4464
Email: tphalin@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Sarah Dillon
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone:715-803-1147
Email:  dillon@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin
Brooke Holbrook
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone:  920-498-5416
Email:  brooke.holbrook@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Mary Johannesen
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809-9989
Phone:  608-822-2367
Email:  mjohannesen@swtc.edu

Waukesha County
Erin Cherney
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  262-691-5265
Email:  echerney@wctc.edu

Western
Deb Hether
400 Seventh Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone:  608-785-9588
Email:  hetherd@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Todd Solberg
1019 South Knowles Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54107
Phone:  715-246-6561
Email:  todd.solberg@witc.edu

WTCS Office
Ann Westrich
4622 University Avenue
P.O. Box 7874
Madison, WI 53707-7874
Phone:  608-261-4588
Email:  ann.westrich@wtcsystem.edu
 

 

 

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View 2013-2014 Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos